SIUE College of Arts and Sciences 2018 Honors Day Award Recipients for the Department of Political Science



April 15, 2018: Front row, *left to right*: Irene Zollars – Evelyn Bowles Public Service Scholarship; Amanda Janderoa – Lloyd "Curly" Harris Award in Government; Aliyah Price – Senior Assignment Excellence Award; Margaret Scarsdale – Pi Sigma Alpha Award of Excellence; and Gretchen Arnold – Political Science Association Community Service Award.

Back row, *left to right*: Dr. Kenneth Moffett – Associate Professor of Political Science; Joshua Skundberg – Gordon D. Bush Political Science Scholarship; Hannah Smith – Hipskind & McAninch, LLC Scholarship for Legal Studies and Senior Assignment Excellence Award; Trevor Ferguson – Jeremiah Houk Strive for Excellence Award; and Westenior Valmera – Study of Diversity in Politics Award.

Not Pictured: Hayley Smith – Lloyd "Curly" Harris Award in Government.